D-Junioren

D1

Trainer und Betreuer

Trainer: Julian Hilberath / Tel. 0178 3106557 / Julian.Hilberath@ahrweilerbc.com

Co-Trainer: Finn Götte Finn.Goette@ahrweilerbc.com

Betreuerin: Heidi Schulze / Tel. 0172 9846508 / Heidi.Schulze@ahrweilerbc.com

Torwart-Trainer: Marc Viehfeger

Trainingszeiten
t.b.a.

Spielplan & Tabelle

Foto: Andreas Ennenbach (Ennenbach Photography)

D2

Trainer und Betreuer

Trainer: Gerd Treffer / Tel. 0171 5419926 / Gerd.treffer@ahrweilerbc.com

Co-Trainer: Jan Widemann / jan.widemann@ahrweilerbc.com

Torwart-Trainer: Maximilian Esper / Tel. 0159 01279231 / Maximilian.Esper@ahrweilerbc.com

Betreuer: Sandra Müller / Sandra.mueller@ahrweilerbc.com

Trainingszeiten
t.b.a.

 

Spielplan & Tabelle

Foto: Andreas Ennenbach (Ennenbach Photography)